Image

Ten-Minute Hunt Near My House

5 Mar

Ten-Minute Hunt Near My House

I am writing a paper, but the call of the wild proved too strong in this sunshine. The CS3MX immediately found targets: a screw; a bicycle inner tube valve, a pull tab, and a rusted old pocket knife.

Happy Hunting!

2 Responses to “Ten-Minute Hunt Near My House”

  1. strongbadge March 5, 2013 at 9:05 pm #

    I have been feeling the pull too. I need to get a detector of my own and go ‘nighthawk’ or ‘dayhawk’. Really just any kind of hawking will do

    • antiphonus March 6, 2013 at 12:08 am #

      Dayhawk, ah-woo-ooo, fighter of the nighthawk, ah-woo-ooo, champion of the sun…He brings gold finds and Gatos to everyone…

Leave a Reply

